top of page

Looking for Female Subleaser - Private Room in 3bd Unit

1404 Indianola Ave



Property Description

Hi there! I am looking to sublet my private room (preferably to a female/queer person) in a three-bedroom unit, starting immediately but I am flexible with move-in dates. The rent for October is already paid in full, and I am hoping to get a subleaser moved in around November 1st. My portion of the rent is $617/mo, including a $25/mo water charge flat fee, and all other utilities usually total around $80. The unit is on the second floor of a home that contains three units total, each with their own entrance. Our unit has a washer/dryer, dishwasher, and each room in the unit has its own electric A/C/heater. Unit B has all-new amenities that were placed this year. There is a spacious backyard for all to use. There are two parking spots associated with our unit, both of which are occupied by the other two tenants, but I was able to get a permit for street parking right outside our home easily. I would be happy to help facilitate getting parking permit! There are two other female tenants in the unit: one is a first-grade teacher and the other is a recent OSU grad in her gap year before medical school. Both tenants are cleanly, friendly, and communicative. There is a cat, Bugs, living in the home, and she is very friendly, playful, and independent. The tenant who owns the cat takes full responsibility for her care. The landlord. Michael, is very attentive and quick to respond and assist with any of our needs. This is a wonderful place to live, please contact me with any questions!

Listers Information

Stephanie Fink


Property Details

Property Type








Date Available


Property Location

1404 Indianola Ave

bottom of page